top of page
Writer's pictureprojectswiss

TWIT (멍청이) [English Version] - Hwa Sa (화사) // Cover by Geo


Lyrics:


You are so foolish (ya ya)

Twit twit twit twit

I do not like it

Nobody likes it

Don't blindly follow me (ya ya)

Twit twit twit twit

I do not like it

Nobody likes it


You are so foolish

You're a man who only knows me

Don't blindly follow me

Look and see

The world you are in now

Even as you hurt, I'm unaware how


You make me loyal

You make me hero

You make me genius (ya)

You give me so much

But why do you hurt on the inside?

Because you only live and breathe for me

You're losing yourself baby


You are so foolish (ya ya)

Twit twit twit twit

I do not like it

Nobody likes it

Don't blindly follow me (ya ya)

Twit twit twit twit

I do not like it

Nobody likes it


Twit twit twit twit (aye)

We've already lost our way

Twit twit twit twit

Don't live just for me

You are so foolish


I'm so foolish

I'm the bitch 'cause I made you like this

You always put me first but to me

You're second on my list

Even if I take too long

You don't have to wait for me


I make you patient

I make you puppy

I make you hungry (ya)

I don't give you much

But why am I dying on the inside?

Don't just live and breathe for me

You're losing yourself baby


You are so foolish (ya ya)

Twit twit twit twit

I do not like it

Nobody likes it

Don't blindly follow me (ya ya)

Twit twit twit twit

I do not like it

Nobody likes it


Twit twit twit twit (aye)

We've already lost our way

Twit twit twit twit

Don't live just for me


You go aiya aiyaiya

Baby stay-ya aiyaya yaiya


You are so foolish (ya ya)

Twit twit twit twit

I do not like it

Nobody likes it

Don't blindly follow me (ya ya)

Twit twit twit twit

I do not like it

Nobody likes it


Twit twit twit twit (aye)

We've already lost our way

Twit twit twit twit (aye)

Don't live just for me

You are so foolish


 

Credits:

English Lyrics written by: Geo

Edited, Mixed and Produced by: Geo.

Background Vocals by: Geo.

Artwork by: Geo.

Video by: Geo.


Original Artist: HWASA

Disclaimer: We own nothing but our voices. Non-Profit. for Entertainment purposes only.

Rainbow Bridge World © 2019. All rights reserved.



17 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page